New Direction of this blog

Hey so this blog has sort have been my dumping ground for this and that and I have not paid much attention to it besides the odd shameless promotion. Well I was thinking long and hard the other day and decided I need a blog, for my blogs. I thought of making a website for all my of ideas and thoughts to organize them on the web, but then I thought HEY, why not just do it for free on my WordPress blog. Now i feel like I finally have a purpose for this blog here. So that is it. I am going to use this blog to show off everything that I do, from my toilet paper website, my puppy websites, my photography (I will make a website for that) and my travel blog (probably share a site with my photography website) Not saying when this might happen but it’s coming soon!

Leave a Reply

