Great Ocean Road Tour Review

This was one of the best trip I took in Australia, check out the whole review and a bunch of pictures on my new blog – Great Ocean Road Tour

Hey my girlfriend and I took a tour of the Great Ocean Road in Australia. We decided to book with bunyip tours who operate out of Melbourne, Victoria. When we booked we thought we were getting a 3 day tour in a sweet bus like the ones in the advertisement, but what we actually got was a extended van pulling an enlosed trailer. It wasn’t what we expected transportation wise, but the actual scenery and experience was better than anything I could have imagined!! I posted the full review and lots of photo’s and even a video of a koala bear!  check it out on my other blog Great Ocean Road Tour Review

Leave a Reply

